NEWS: Judas Priest confirm details of 17th studio album, ‘Redeemer Of Souls’!

Heavy metal veterans Judas Priest have unveiled details of what will be the band’s 17th full-length album, titled ‘Redeemer Of Souls’, which will be released on July 14th 2014 on Columbia Records. You can view the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Dragonaut
02.) Redeemer Of Souls
03.) Halls Of Valhalla
04.) Sword Of Damocles
05.) March Of The Damned
06.) Down In Flames
07.) Hell & Back
08.) Cold Blooded
09.) Metalizer
10.) Crossfire
11.) Secrets Of The Dead
12.) Battle Cry
13.) Beginning Of The End
14.) Snakebite (Deluxe edition bonus track)
15.) Tears Of Blood (Deluxe edition bonus track)
16.) Creatures (Deluxe edition bonus track)
17.) Bring It On (Deluxe edition bonus track)
18.) Never Forget (Deluxe edition bonus track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
20 − 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.