NEWS: Joyce Manor detail rarities compilation, ‘Songs From Northern Torrance’!

Credit: Elena de Soto

Though new material isn’t on the horizon just yet, Californian punks Joyce Manor have announced that they have a rarities compilation on the way called ‘Songs From Northern Torrance’.

Set to be released digitally on May 29th 2020 and then on vinyl on September 18th 2020 via Epitaph Records, the album shares the band’s earliest recordings from between 2008-2010 when they initially set out as a duo.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) House Warning Party [stream]
02.) Fuck Koalacaust
03.) DFHP?
04.) Danke Schoen
05.) Who Gave You A Baby
06.) Constant Nothing
07.) Done Right Discount Flooring
08.) 5 Beer Plan
09.) Chumped
10.) Leather Jacket

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).