NEWS: Joyce Manor announce new album ‘Cody’, out October 7th 2016!

California pop-punk outfit Joyce Manor have announced the follow-up to their 2014 breakthrough LP ‘Never Hungover Again’.

Their sophomore full-length effort ‘Cody’, produced by Rob Schnapf (Elliott Smith, Guided By Voices, Rancid) is due out October 7th via Epitaph Records and you can find all the details listed below, alongside a stream of new single ‘Fake I.D.:

01.) Fake I.D. [Stream]
02.) Eighteen
03.) Angel In The Snow
04.) Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
05.) Last You Heard Of Me
06.) Make Me Dumb
07.) Over Before It Began
08.) Reversing Machine
09.) Stairs
10.) This Song Is A Mess But So Am I

You can pre-order ‘Cody’ here.