NEWS: Jonny Craig releases surprise album, ‘Le Cube Sessions’!

With his collab project album ‘The Blueprint For Going In Circles’ dropping only two months ago, Jonny Craig has now surprise released another album, ‘Le Cube Sessions’, which features 5 original songs and 5 remixes. You can check out the artwork, tracklisting and links to stream and purchase below:

01.) Swallow You Whole, While I Fade To Black
02.) California Winters
03.) Stand
04.) Resist, Rebel
05.) Crossing The Ocean
06.) Swallow You Whole, While I Fade To Black (Boy Wolf Remix)
07.) California Winters (Th Btchrs Bll “Dead And Wounded On The Dance Floor – Club Mix”)
08.) Stand (Zephyr Remix)
09.) Resist, Rebel (E-On Remix)
10.) Crossing The Ocean (The Z Rokk “Do The Damn Thing” Remix)

You can now stream the album in full now via Spotify (here), or download in full from iTunes (here).