NEWS: Jonny Craig forms new band with members of D.R.U.G.S. and Four Letter Lie!

After steering clear of the whole band scene and sticking strong to his solo career since parting with Dance Gavin Dance back in 2012, Jonny Craig has formed a new project with a full band. Though details surrounding the band are still a little vague, including the name of the band, a full line-up has been confirmed.

The band will feature members from Four Letter Lie, D.R.U.G.S., Hearts & Hands and Musical Charis, and the band currently have a bunch of material written by yet to begin adding vocals.

You can read a brief interview with drummer Tai Wright who discusses the project more over at Under The Gun Review (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
36 ⁄ 18 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.