NEWS: Jonny Craig details collaborative album, ‘The Blueprint For Going In Circles’, out December 2nd 2014!

Slaves frontman Jonny Craig has announced that he’ll be releasing a collaborative album with Kyle Lucas and Captain Midnite, titled ‘The Blueprint For Going In Circles’, on December 2nd 2014. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting for the release below:

01.) We Black Hearts Bear The Cross
02.) Nightmares
03.) Burn Baby Burn
04.) Destiny, The Two Way Street
05.) I Still Feel Her, Pt. 5
06.) ATTENTION! Drifters!
07.) Give Me A Museum And I’ll Fill It
08.) People In Hell Want Ice Water (Interlude)
09.) Worth It
10.) Party And The Dream
11.) Detroit Winters