NEWS: Johnny Foreigner reveal artwork and tracklisting for new album!

Rising indie rock heroes Johnny Foreigner have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming boldly titled third album, ‘Johnny Foreigner Vs. Everything’. The album is set for release on November 7th 2011 through Alcopop! Records, and the front cover and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) if i’m the most famous boy you’ve fucked then honey yr in trouble
02.) with who, who and what i’ve got
03.) 200x
04.) hulk hoegaarden, gin kinsella, david duvodkany, etc.
05.) johnny foreigner vs. you
06.) concret1
07.) electricity vs. the dead
08.) jess, you got yr song so leave
09.) supermorning
10.) what drummers get
11.) new street, you can take it
12.) concret2
13.) (don’t) show us your fangs
14.) you vs. everything
15.) doesn’t believe in angels
16.) the swell _ like neverwhere
17.) alternate timelines piling up