NEWS: Jinjer announce fourth album, ‘Wallflowers’!

Credit: Alina Chernohor

Ukrainian outfit Jinjer have just announced details of their fourth full-length album, ‘Wallflowers’, out on August 27th 2021 via Napalm Records.

‘Wallflowers’ follows-up the band’s 2019 album, ‘Macro’, and with the announcement of the record the band have also shared a new single called ‘Vortex’.

You can check out the new song below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Call Me A Symbol
02.) Colossus
03.) Vortex [stream]
04.) Disclosure!
05.) Copycat
06.) Pearls And Swine
07.) Sleep Of The Righteous
08.) Wallflower
09.) Dead Hands Feel No Pain
10.) As I Boil Ice
11.) Mediator

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).