NEWS: Jimmy Eat World confirm tenth album, ‘Surviving’!

Credit: Oliver Halfin

Arizona’s Jimmy Eat World have just confirmed the details surrounding their tenth full-length record, and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Integrity Blues’.

Co-produced by the band themselves alongside Justin Meldal-Johnsen, their tenth full-length is titled ‘Surviving’, and will be released on October 18th 2019 through The Orchard/RCA Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, the full track listing, streams of singles ‘All The Way (Stay)’ and ‘Love Never’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Surviving
02.) Criminal Energy
03.) Delivery
04.) 555
05.) One Mil
06.) All The Way (Stay) [stream]
07.) Diamond
08.) Love Never [stream]
09.) Recommit
10.) Congratulations

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
20 ⁄ 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.