NEWS: Jamie Lenman unveils wacky covers album, ‘Shuffle’!

Credit: Promo

Not one to be afraid to explore territories others haven’t even thought to explore yet, British singer/songwriter Jamie Lenman is continuing to push the envelope with the announcement of his new album.

Produced by Space, his forthcoming record is a covers album titled ‘Shuffle’, which will see Lenman cover television themes, film scores, video game music, and even a chapter from a book.

‘Shuffle’ is scheduled for release on July 5th 2019 through Big Scary Monsters, and you can find more details along with a stream of lead single ‘Popeye’ below.

01.) Tomorrow Never Knows
02.) Killer
03.) Taxi Driver
04.) Popeye [stream]
05.) You’re The Boss
06.) Song Of Seikilos
07.) Coda
08.) She Bop
09.) Adamantium Rage
10.) Love Song For A Vampire
11.) The Pequod Meets The Delight
12.) A Handsome Stranger Called Death
13.) Hey Jude
14.) The Remembrance

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).