NEWS: Jamie Lenman (ex-Reuben) announces debut solo album, ‘Muscle Memory’!

Jamie Lenman, frontman for the now defund British rock outfit Reuben, has just announced details of his debut solo studio album, ‘Muscle Memory’, which is set for release on November 4th 2013 through Xtra Mile Recordings. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Six Fingered Hand
02.) Fizzy Blood
03.) No News Is Good News
04.) One Of My Eyes Is A Clock
05.) Shower Of Scorn
06.) A Terrible Feeling
07.) The Fuck Of It All
08.) All The Things You Hate About Me, I Hate Them Too
09.) Gary, Indiana
10.) A Plague On Both Your Houses
11.) Muscle

01.) Shotgun House
02.) I Ain’t Your Boy
03.) It’s Hard To Be A Gentleman
04.) For God’s Sake
05.) Little Lives
06.) If You Have To Ask You’ll Never Know
07.) Pretty Please
08.) A Quiet Understanding
09.) Saturday Night
10.) A Day In The Life
11.) Memory