NEWS: Jamie Lenman details sophomore album, ‘Devolver’!

After trickling a few singles out throughout the year, ex-Reuben frontman and British singer/songwriter extraordinaire Jamie Lenman has now unveiled the details surrounding this eagerly awaited sophomore solo full-length and follow-up to 2013’s double-album, ‘Muscle Memory’.

Lenman‘s new studio album, titled ‘Devolver’, has been set for release on October 27th 2017 through Big Scary Monsters.

You can take a look at the artwork, full track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below:

01.) Hardbeat
02.) Waterloo Teeth [stream]
03.) Personal
04.) Body Popping
05.) Comfort Animal
06.) Mississippi [stream]
07.) Hell In A Fast Car [stream]
08.) I Don’t Know Anything
09.) Bones
10.) All Of England Is A City
11.) Devolver

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here).