NEWS: Jamie Lenman details new EP, ‘King Of Clubs’!

Credit: Promo

British singer/songwriter Jamie Lenman has announced details of his new EP, ‘King Of Clubs’, the ex-Reuben frontman’s first release since last year’s covers album, ‘Shuffle’.

Produced by Space (IDLES, Black Futures), the EP is set for release on September 25th 2020 through Big Scary Monsters.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Summer Of Discontent (The Future Is Dead) [stream]
02.) Sleep Mission
03.) Like Me Better
04.) I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend [stream]
05.) The Road To Right [stream]
06.) Kill Me
07.) King Of Clubs [stream]

You can pre-order the EP online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).