NEWS: iwrestledabearonce confirm details of third album, ‘Late For Nothing’!

Avant-garde metal outfit iwrestledabearonce have just confirmed details regarding the release of their highly awaited third full-length. The band’s new album, titled ‘Late For Nothing’, is scheduled for a August 6th 2013 release through Century Media Records. Though the artwork is yet to be unveiled, you can view the tracklisting below:

01.) Thunder Chunky
02.) Letters To Stallone
03.) Snake Charmer
04.) Boat Paddle
05.) Firebees
06.) Mind The Gap
07.) Carnage Asada
08.) The Map
09.) That’s A Horse Of A Different Color
10.) I’d Buy That For A Dollar
11.) Inside Job
12.) It Don’t Make Me No Nevermind

The band are set to reveal the album artwork along with a stream of the first track lifted from the album next week. More will be disclosed as it develops.