NEWS: Ivor Novello Awards announce nominees for 2014, including Arctic Monkeys and Disclosure!

The annual Ivor Novello Awards, which takes place on May 22, has announced its nominees for 2014, including acts such as Arctic Monkeys, Disclosure, Everything Everything and Palma Violets. Check out the full list below:

Best Song Musically and Lyrically:

Palma Violets – ‘Best Of Friends’
John Newman – ‘Love Me Again’
London Grammar – ‘Strong’

Best Contemporary Song:

Everything Everything – ‘Kemosabe’
Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – ‘Latch’
James Blake – ‘Retrograde’

PRS for Music Most Performed Work:

Emeli Sandé – ‘Clown’
Passenger – ‘Let Her Go’
Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida – ‘Troublemaker’

Album Award:

Arctic Monkeys – ‘AM’
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – ‘Push The Sky Away’
Laura Mvula – ‘Sing To The Moon’