NEWS: itoldyouiwouldeatyou detail ‘I Am Not Your Fault’ EP, out September 23rd 2016!

British emo septet itoldyouiwouldeatyou have just confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming EP release. The record, titled ‘I Am Not Your Fault’, is scheduled to drop on September 23rd 2016 through Failure By Design Records.

You can check out the EP’s artwork, full track listing, pre-order details, and a stream for lead single ‘Get Out Of Bed’ below:

01.) Off Brand
02.) Get Out Of Bed [stream]
03.) All That Noise
04.) Less Now
05.) Letters

You can pre-order the EP now, available in physical bundles via the label’s webstore (here), or digitally via iTunes (here).