NEWS: itoldyouiwouldeatyou confirm debut album, ‘Oh Dearism’!

Credit: Promo

British indie punk/rock outfit itoldyouiwouldeatyou are now ready to step up from their EPs into the world of full-lengths with the announcement of their first full-length record.

The band’s debut album, titled ‘Oh Dearism’, is scheduled to be released on November 16th 2018 via Alcopop! Records/Failure By Design Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Gold Rush’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Earl, King, Whatever
02.) Gold Rush [stream]
03.) Young American
04.) Almost Zero
05.) Gathering Things Together And Not Dividing Them
06.) Get Terrified
07.) Craiglockhart
08.) Greek Fire
09.) Goodbye To All That

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).