NEWS: Itch confirms details of his debut studio album, ‘The Deep End’!

British punk MC Itch has announced details surrounding the release of his debut studio full-length, titled ‘The Deep End’, which is slated to hit shelves on March 24th 2014 through Red Bull Records. You can find the artwork, tracklisting and stream of track ‘Children Of The Revolution’ below:

01.) Life Is Poetry
02.) Sun Goes Down
03.) Homeless Romantic (feat. Adam Lazarra)
04.) Laugh (feat. Matisyahu)
05.) Like I’m Drugs (feat. Dani Artaud)
06.) Another Man (feat. Megan Joy)
07.) Bottom Of The Glass (feat. Roger Manganelli)
08.) Not My Revolution (feat. BC Jean)
09.) The Deep End
10.) Children Of The Revolution [stream]
11.) Best Shot
12.) Ricochet