NEWS: Issues reveal third album, ‘Beautiful Oblivion’!

Credit: Promo

Having endured a number of turbulent months during its creation, Georgia based R&Bcore pioneers Issues have now revealed the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited third album.

Their new full-length is titled ‘Beautiful Oblivion’, and is set to be released on October 4th 2019 via Rise Records.

‘Beautiful Oblivion’ will also mark the band’s first release as a four-piece following the somewhat polarising departure of co-vocalist Michael Bohn (now of WildHeart) last year.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, singles ‘Tapping Out’ and ‘Drink About It’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Here’s To You
02.) Drink About It [stream]
03.) Find Forever
04.) Tapping Out [stream]
05.) Without You
06.) Rain
07.) Downfall
08.) Second Best
09.) Get It Right
10.) Flexin
11.) No Problem (Keep It Alive)
12.) Your Sake
13.) Beautiful Oblivion

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).