NEWS: Issues reveal details of their self-titled debut album, out February 18th 2014!

Post-hardcore rising stars Issues have now unveiled the first details surrounding their eagerly anticipated debut studio full-length, which will be a self-titled release, scheduled to drop on February 18th 2014 through Rise Records. You can check out the tracklisting and artwork below:

01.) Sad Ghost
02.) Mad At Myself
03.) Life Of A Nine
04.) The Langdon House
05.) Late
06.) Old Dena (by Scout)
07.) Stringray Affliction
08.) Never Lose Your Flames
09.) Personality Cult
10.) Tears On The Runway, Pt. 2 (feat. Nylo)
11.) The Settlement
12.) Disappear (Remember When)