NEWS: Issues detail second album, ‘Headspace’, out May 20th 2016!

Atlanta’s own Issues have now confirmed details of their highly anticipated second album, and follow-up to their 2014 self-titled debut full-length effort. The band’s sophomore LP, titled ‘Headspace’, has been scheduled for release on May 20th 2016 through Rise Records.

You can check out the albums artwork, full track listing, pre-order details and a stream for lead single ‘The Realest’ below:

01.) The Realest [stream]
02.) Home Soon
03.) Lost-n-Found (On A Roll)
04.) Yung & Dum
05.) Made To Last
06.) Flojo
07.) Hero
08.) Coma
09.) Rank Rider
10.) Blue Wall
11.) Someone Who Does
12.) I Always Knew
13.) Slow Me Down

You can pre-order the album now, both digitally via iTunes (here) or physically in a variety of packages via the band’s MerchNow webstore (here).