NEWS: Iron Maiden detail double album, ‘The Book Of Souls’, out September 4th 2015!

British heavy metal icons Iron Maiden have just confirmed details of their forthcoming LP, ‘The Book Of Souls’, the band’s first ever double album which is set for release on September 4th 2015 through Parlophone Records. You can find the album artwork and full tracklisting detailed below:

01.) If Eternity Should Fail
02.) Speed Of Light
03.) The Great Unknown
04.) The Red And The Black
05.) When The River Runs Deep
06.) The Book Of Souls

07.) Death Or Glory
08.) Shadows Of The Valley
09.) Tears Of A Clown
10.) The Man Of Sorrows
11.) Empire Of The Clouds