NEWS: Iron Maiden announce seventeenth album, ‘Senjutsu’!

Credit: Promo

Metal legends Iron Maiden have announced their seventeenth studio album, ‘Senjutsu’, their first record in six years following 2015’s ‘The Book Of Souls’.

Recorded at Guillaume Tell Studio in Paris with producer Kevin Shirley and co-produced by bassist/keyboardist Steve Harris, ‘Senjutsu’ is set to be released on September 3rd 2021 through Parlophone Records.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘The Writing On The Wall’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Senjutsu
02.) Stratego
03.) The Writing On The Wall [stream]
04.) Lost In A Lost World
05.) Days Of Future Past
06.) The Time Machine
07.) Darkest Hour
08.) Death Of The Celts
09.) The Parchment
10.) Hell On Earth

Pre-orders are expected to be made available from Wednesday July 21st 2021.