NEWS: Iron Maiden announce details on new ‘En Vivo!’ live DVD!

Iconic metal act Iron Maiden have just confirmed details regarding their new live DVD, titled ‘En Vivo!’. The release will be available on Blu-Ray, a 2 DVD set and also as a Double Soundtrack Album from March 26th 2012 on EMI. The live show was filmed on April 10th 2011 in front of over 50,000 ecstatic fans at the Estadio Nacional, Santiago during the Round The World In 66 Days leg of The Final Frontier World Tour.

The DVD cover and tracklisting for the main feature and bonus second disc are detailed below:

DVD DISC ONE – ‘LIVE AT ESTADIO NACIONAL, SANTIAGO’ (approx. running time 120 mins)
01.) Satellite 15
02.) The Final Frontier
03.) El Dorado
04.) 2 Minutes To Midnight
05.) The Talisman
06.) Coming Home
07.) Dance Of Death
08.) The Trooper
09.) The Wicker Man
10.) Blood Brothers
11.) When The Wild Wind Blows
12.) The Evil That Men Do
13.) Fear Of The Dark
14.) Iron Maiden
15.) The Number Of The Beast
16.) Hallowed Be Thy Name
17.) Running Free

DVD DISC TWO – ‘BEHIND THE BEAST’ (approx. running time 102 mins)
01.) Behind The Beast documentary
02.) Satellite 15… The Final Frontier promo video (director’s cut)
03.) The Making of Satellite 15… The Final Frontier promo
04.) The Final Frontier World Tour Show Intro