NEWS: InVogue Records detail Christmas compilation, ‘Happy Holidays, I Miss You’!

The festive season is just a few mere weeks away now, and Ohio’s InVogue Records have announced they’ll be releasing a Christmas compilation album, titled ‘Happy Holidays, I Miss You’, out on November 25th 2016.

The compilation features a tracklist of artists across the label’s roster, including In Her Own Words, Courage My Love, and Hotel Books.

You can check out the artwork, track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) In Her Own Words – ‘Yule Shoot Your Eye Out’
02.) Chase Huglin – ‘Christmas Eve / Pierceton Queen’
03.) Hotel Books – ‘Christmas Eve Until I Leave’
04.) JT Woodruff – ‘Down Patton Hill (Christmas ’85)’
05.) Woven In Hiatus – ‘Joy’
06.) Mark Rose – ‘It Won’t Be Long Now’
07.) Convictions – ‘Memories In The Attic’
08.) Mirror Eyes – ‘Of All The Charlie Browns In The World, I’m The Charlie Browniest’
09.) Punchline – ‘I Always See You In December’
10.) September Stories – ‘Christmas ’12’
11.) Courage My Love – ‘Last Christmas’

A limited pressing of 100 CDs of the compilation will be made available to purchase from the label’s webstore (here).

The compilation will also be made available to purchase digitally to download from the label’s BandCamp (here), with all money raised up until New Years Day being donated to The Jason Christopher Wilhelm Scholarship Fund (here) in honour of the vocalist of In Her Own Words‘ (Joey Fleming) brother.