NEWS: InVisions detail sophomore album, ‘Between You & Me’!

Credit: Promo

Fresh from signing over to indie label Stay Sick Recordings, York’s InVisions have now shared the details surrounding what will be their second full-length effort.

The new album, titled ‘Between You & Me’, is set for release on February 8th 2019.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Good For Nothing’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Good For Nothing [stream]
02.) Too Far Gone
03.) Follow Me
04.) Worlds Away
05.) Too Little, Too Late
06.) Heretic
07.) Memoriam
08.) Dead To Me
09.) LifeLost
10.) Down & Out
11.) Destined To Fail

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).