NEWS: InVisions detail debut album, ‘Never Nothing’, out August 18th 2017!

Following the success of their single ‘Turn Up’ earlier this year, York based newcomers InVisions have now dropped details surrounding their debut full-length. Their studio album, titled ‘Never Nothing’, is set for release on August 18th 2017.

The album was produced by brothers Sam and Joe Graves of InnerSound Studios (Asking Alexandria, Deaf Havana, Eyes Set To Kill).

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of singles ‘Turn Up’ and ‘Purge’ below:

01.) Torment
02.) Turn Up [stream]
03.) The Haunting
04.) For What It’s Worth
05.) The Damaged Ones
06.) Faced By A Stranger
07.) Serenity
08.) Soul Seeker
09.) Hate Me (Forsake Me)
10.) Purge [stream]
11.) Faith In Another
12.) Illusionist

Speaking of the theme surrounding ‘Never Nothing’, guitarist Alex Scott explains, “‘Never Nothing’ is a theme that is lyrically consistent across the album. Almost every song relates to how everybody hides behind a front but actually there’s so much more going on. People in today’s society love to pretend that they’re immune to any extreme of emotion when in reality that is never the case.”