NEWS: Into It. Over It. announce fourth album, ‘Figure’!

Credit: Sam Porter / Lynette Sage

Chicago, Illinois based singer/songwriter Into It. Over It. (aka Evan Thomas Weiss) has just announced details of his fourth full-length album, ‘Figure’.

Mixed by Jason Cupp (Jimmy Eat World, American Football, Maps & Atlases), ‘Figure’ is set to be released on September 18th 2020 through Big Scary Monsters/Triple Crown Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Living Up To Let You Down’, and pre-order options below.

01.) They Built Our Bench Again In Palmer Square
02.) Living Up To Let You Down [stream]
03.) Hollow Halos
04.) Perfect Penmanship
05.) Courtesy Greetings
06.) Breathing Patterns
07.) A Left Turn At Best Intentions
08.) Brushstrokes
09.) We Prefer Indoors
10.) Dressing Down // Addressing You
11.) A Lyric In My Head I Haven’t Thought Of Yet
12.) A Light In The Trees

You can pre-order the album online now from Big Scary Monsters (here), Triple Crown Records (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).