NEWS: InnerPartySystem reveal details on forthcoming mini-album!

New York’s InnerPartySystem have announced news on a forthcoming mini-album called ‘Never Be Content’, set to be released on March 7th 2011 digitally and March 21st 2011 physically. The mini-album’s tracklisting is as follows:

01.) And Together
02.) Money Makes The World Go Round
03.) American Trash
04.) Out Of Touch
05.) Not Getting Any Better
06.) Squid