NEWS: InMe release lyric video for new song, ‘I Swear’!

Credit: Promo

Having not long wrapped up a headline stint across the UK a few weeks ago, esteemed Essex rockers InMe have now released ‘I Swear’, another cut from their forthcoming LP, ‘Jumpstart Hope’.

This is what frontman Dave McPherson had to say about the track.

“This was the first song intentionally written for ‘Jumpstart Hope’. I wanted to try this big riffy thing that harkens back to the guitar work of ‘Overgrown Eden’.”

You can check it out along with its accompanying lyric video below.

The band’s seventh album, ‘Jumpstart Hope’, is out on January 17th 2020 via Killing Moon Records.

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).