NEWS: Ingested confirm new album, ‘The Architect Of Extinction’, out January 12th 2015!

Mancunian slam masters Ingested have just announced details surrounding their forthcoming full-length, titled ‘The Architect Of Extinction’, which will be released on January 12th 2015 on Century Media Records. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Divine Right Of Kings
02.) Narcissistic Apathy
03.) Endless Despondency
04.) The Heirs To Mankind’s Atrocities
05.) I, Despoiler
06.) Penance
07.) A Nightmare Incarnate
08.) Extinction Event
09.) Amongst Vermin
10.) Rotted Eden