NEWS: Ingested announce new album, ‘The Surreption II’!

Credit: Promo

Death metal outfit Ingested have announced details of ‘The Surreption II’, their new album that acts as re-recorded and re-imagined version of 2011’s ‘The Surreption’.

Set for release on July 30th 2021 via Unique Leader Records, this is what vocalist Jason Evans had to say about the project and how it came to be.

“As some of you may know, the 10th anniversary of our second album ‘The Surreption’ is fast approaching, and what better way to celebrate than to unleash this beast upon the world once more? That’s right, we have been holed up in the Ingested lockdown bunker hard at work to bring to you our second album the way we always wanted it to be. This isn’t a remix, or a remaster, this is a complete re-recording, a reimagining of an important, but often forgotten step in the path of Ingested.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of ‘Manifesting Obscenity’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Crowning The Abomination
02.) Decline
03.) The Consequence
04.) A Coming Unperceived
05.) This Disgusting Revelation
06.) Castigation And Rebirth
07.) Manifesting Obscenity [stream]
08.) 22
09.) Kingmaker
10.) The Alpha And Omega

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
21 + 29 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.