NEWS: Ingested announce fifth album, ‘Where Only Gods May Tread’!

Credit: Promo

British slam metal kings Ingested have just announced details of their fifth album, ‘Where Only Gods May Tread’, which acts as the follow-up to 2018’s ‘The Level Above Human’.

Produced by Christian Donaldson (Despised Icon, Beneath The Massacre, The Agonist), ‘Where Only Gods May Tread’ is set to be released on August 14th 2020 via Unique Leader Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Dead Seraphic Forms’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Follow The Deceiver
02.) No Half Measures
03.) Impending Dominance [stream]
04.) The List
05.) The Burden Of Our Failures (feat. Vincent Bennett)
06.) Dead Seraphic Forms [stream]
07.) Another Breath (feat. Kirk Windstein)
08.) Blackpill (feat. Matt Honeycutt)
09.) Forsaken In Desolation
10.) Leap Of The Faithless

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).