NEWS: Infant Annihilator detail third album, ‘The Battle Of Yaldabaoth’!

Credit: 'Three Bastards' video still

Hull based deathcore outfit Infant Annihilator have just shared the details surrounding what will be the band’s third full-length effort, and the follow-up to 2016’s ‘The Elysian Grandeval Galèriarch’.

The band’s new album is titled ‘The Battle Of Yaldabaoth’, and is slated to be self-released on September 11th 2019.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Three Bastards’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Childchewer
02.) Three Bastards [stream]
03.) The Kingdom Sitteth Lonely Beneath Thine Hollowed Heavens (feat. Trevor Strnad)
04.) Ov Sacrament And Incest (feat. Storm Strope)
05.) Feast Of Goreglutton
06.) Plaguebearer
07.) Swinaecologist
08.) A Rape Of Sirens (feat. Alex Terrible)
09.) Empusa: Queen Of The Damned
10.) Ere The Crimson Dawn
11.) Thy Faith, Thy Oblivion
12.) The Battle Of Yaldabaoth (feat. Alex Teyen)
13.) Necropocalypse
14.) Paedophilic Legacy

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), and Bandcamp (here).