NEWS: In This Moment detail sixth album, ‘Ritual’, out July 21st 2017!

Los Angeles based metalcore outfit In This Moment have just confirmed details surrounding the follow-up to their 2014 full-length effort, ‘Black Widow’. The band’s forthcoming sixth studio album, titled ‘Ritual’, is set to be released on July 21st 2017 through Atlantic Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Oh Lord’, and pre-order options below:

01.) Salvation
02.) Oh Lord [stream]
03.) Black Wedding
04.) In The Air Tonight
05.) Joan Of Arc
06.) River Of Fire
07.) Witching Hour
08.) Twin Flames
09.) Half God Half Devil
10.) No Me Importa
11.) Roots
12.) Lay Your Gun Down

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
1 + 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.