NEWS: In This Moment confirm seventh album, ‘Mother’!

Credit: Jeremy Saffer

After a handful of weeks of teasing, Californian metal outfit In This Moment have now confirmed the details surrounding their seventh album, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Ritual’.

Produced by Kevin Churko, the new album is titled ‘Mother’, and will be released on March 27th 2020 through Roadrunner Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘The In-Between’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Beginning
02.) Fly Like An Eagle
03.) The Red Crusade
04.) The In-Between [stream]
05.) Legacy
06.) We Will Rock You (feat. Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)
07.) Mother
08.) As Above, So Below
09.) Born in Flames
10.) God Is She
11.) Holy Man
12.) Hunting Grounds (feat. Joe Cotella)
13.) Lay Me Down
14.) Into Dust

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
23 − 16 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.