NEWS: In Motive release ‘Start It Over’ & ‘What I Have To Give’!

Credit: Promo

Rock quartet In Motive have just released two new singles, ‘Start It Over’ and ‘What I Have To Give’.

The band itself is composed of vocalist David Escamilla (ex-Crown The Empire), guitarists Lee McKinney (Born Of Osiris) and Nick Rossi (Born Of Osiris, ex-City In The Sea), and drummer Conor White (blessthefall).

You can stream and listen to both ‘Start It Over’ and ‘What I Have To Give’ below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
12 + 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.