NEWS: In Hearts Wake release new EP, ‘Ark Prevails’!

Last year, environmentally conscious Australian metalcore outfit In Hearts Wake released their fourth full-length record ‘Ark’, and now the band have just unveiled a short extension to the album in the form of a 4-track EP, titled ‘Ark Prevails’.

Along with three reworked and reimagined tracks from the full-length, one of which features a guest vocal spot from CJ Gilpin of Welsh up-and-comers, Dream State, it’s closed off by a previously unreleased instrumental track.

You can take a look at the EP artwork, full track listing, and order links below.

01.) Arrow (feat. CJ Gilpin of Dream State)
02.) Frequency (Reimagined)
03.) Waterborne (Reimagined)
04.) Adrift (Outro)

You can purchase/stream the EP online now via BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).