NEWS: In Hearts Wake detail fifth album, ‘Kaliyuga’!

Credit: Promo

Australian heavy hitters In Hearts Wake have just shared the details of their fifth full-length effort, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Ark’.

Their new studio album is titled ‘Kaliyuga’, and is scheduled to be released on August 7th 2020 via UNFD.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Son Of A Witch’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Crisis
02.) Worldwide Suicide [stream]
03.) Hellbringer
04.) Moving On
05.) Timebomb
06.) Son Of A Witch [stream]
07.) Crossroads
08.) Husk
09.) Nāgá
10.) Force Of Life
11.) Iron Dice
12.) Dystopia
13.) 2033

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).