NEWS: In Hearts Wake confirm details of second full-length album, ‘Earthwalker’!

Byron Bay’s In Hearts Wake have unveiled that they will release their second studio full-length, titled ‘Earthwalker’, on May 5th 2014 through UNFD. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Gaia
02.) Earthwalker
03.) Divine
04.) Sacred
05.) Gravity
06.) Healer
07.) Rebirth
08.) Afterglow
09.) Truenorth
10.) Wildflower
11.) Mother