NEWS: Immension announce debut album, ‘In Vain’, out June 15th!

UK metal rising stars Immension have announced the impending release of their debut LP ‘In Vain’, which is set to drop June 15th. You can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) In Vain
02.) The Fantasy
03.) All That Remains
04.) Lost & Forgotten
05.) In The Dead Of Winter
06.) Shadow Of Yourself
07.) Love Never Dies
08.) The Enemy Within
09.) The Father You Will Never Be

You can pre-order the record here.