NEWS: Iggy Pop collaborates with Josh Homme for new LP, ‘Post Pop Depression’!

Rock legend Iggy Pop has announced that his seventeenth studio LP ‘Post Pop Depression’ will be with us on March 18th (Rekords Rekords/Loma Vista/Caroline International). Coupled with this is the exicting news that the LP was co-written with Josh Homme (of Queens Of The Stone Age/Eagles Of Death Metal fame), who also enlisted the help of Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders and bandmate Dean Fertitia. Find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Break into Your Heart
02.) Gardenia
03.) American Valhalla
04.) In The Lobby
05.) Sunday
06.) Vulture
07.) German Days
08.) Chocolate Drops
09.) Paraguay

You can hear the bands first new single ‘Gardenia’ below.