NEWS: IDLES announce third album, ‘Ultra Mono’!

Credit: Tom Hom

Bristol punks IDLES have just announced the details surrounding their third studio album, ‘Ultra Mono’, and with that they have also released its new single, ‘Grounds’.

Set for release on September 25th 2020 through Partisan Records, ‘Ultra Mono’ was recorded in Paris by Nick Launay and Adam ‘Atom’ Greenspan, along with Kenny Beats also involved in production.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of aforementioned new single ‘Grounds’, and pre-order options below.

01.) War
02.) Grounds [stream]
03.) Mr. Motivator [stream]
04.) Anxiety
05.) Kill Them With Kindness
06.) Model Village
07.) Ne Touche Pas Moi (feat. Jehnny Beth)
08.) Carcinogenic
09.) Reigns
10.) The Lover
11.) A Hymn
12.) Danke

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).