NEWS: Idiom confirm release of ‘Same Old Songs’ EP, out May 27th 2014!

Following on from their ‘Movement’ EP released earlier this year, Idiom are set to unleash another EP, titled ‘Same Old Songs’, as a covermount CD with the next issue of Metal Hammer (out May 27th 2014). You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) We Live On
02.) All I’ve Known
03.) One By One
04.) Same Old Songs (feat. Benji Webbe (Skindred) and Sean Smith (The Blackout))
05.) Lighthouse