NEWS: Icon For Hire announce fourth album, ‘Amorphous’!

Credit: Promo

Illinois based rock duo Icon For Hire have announced details of their fourth studio album, ‘Amorphous’, the follow-up to 2016’s ‘You Can’t Kill Us’.

Produced by Romesh Dodangoda, ‘Amorphous’ will be released on February 19th 2021 via Kartel Music Group.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Seeds’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Prelude Brittle
02.) Brittle
03.) Curse Or Cure [stream]
04.) Enemies
05.) Panic Attacks
6.) Seeds [stream]
07.) Interlude – Thirteen
08.) Background Sad
09.) Last One Standing
10.) Waste My Hate
11.) Interlude – Impossibles & Obstacles
12.) Sticks And Stones
13.) Warrior
14.) Only Be A Story

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), Banquet Records (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).