NEWS: I The Mighty confirm new album, ‘Connector’, out June 1st 2015!

San Francisco based outfit I The Mighty have just confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming full-length, ‘Connector’, which is scheduled for release on June 1st 2015 via Equal Vision Records. You can take a look at the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) An Epilogue As A Prologue
02.) Lady Of Death
03.) The Lying Eyes Of Miss Erray
04.) Psychomachia
05.) Adrift
06.) Slow Dancing Forever
07.) Friends (feat. Max Bemis of Say Anything)
08.) Playing Catch With .22 [video]
09.) Andrew’s Song
10.) The Hound And The Fox
11.) (No) Faith In Fate
12.) The Frame I: Betrayal In The Watchtower