NEWS: I Prevail announce live album, ‘Post Traumatic’!

Credit: Promo

Michigan’s I Prevail have announced details of live album, composed of live recordings of all tracks from their latest album, ‘Trauma’, recorded from several live shows.

Titled Post Traumatic’, the live album is set to be released on October 30th 2020 via Fearless Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids)
02.) Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring)
03.) Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane) (Live on SiriusXM)
04.) Rise Above It (Live from Montreal)
05.) Breaking Down (Live from Detroit)
06.) DOA (Live from London)
70.) Gasoline (Live from Download Australia)
08.) Hurricane (Live from Vienna)
09.) Let Me Be Sad (Live from Rehearsal)
10.) Low (Live from Boston)
11.) Goodbye (Live from Pittsburgh)
12.) Deadweight (feat. Caleb Shomo) (Live from Fayetteville)
13.) I Don’t Belong Here (Live from Rehearsal)
14.) Feel Something – ILLENIUM and Excision (with I Prevail)
15.) DOA (feat. Joyner Lucas)
16.) Hurricane (Reimagined)
17.) Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane) (Live Acoustic)

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).