NEWS: I Feel Fine detail debut album, ‘The Cold In Every Shelter’!

Credit: Promo

Brighton’s I Feel Fine have shared details of their debut album, ‘The Cold In Every Shelter’, which will be released on September 10th 2021 via Venn Records.

The album was recorded with Tom Hill (Modern Rituals, Jamie Lenman) at The Bookhouse studios in London, and mastered by Dan Coutant (The World Is A Beautiful Place…, Gnarwolves).

This is what the band had to say about it.

“The album is an inward study of the self, working through personal insecurities and worries of missed opportunities, as well as a general feeling of being out of sync with the rest of the world. However, there is a silver lining in that this is not necessarily a unique complex and, in fact, one that many of us look to overcome.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Selfsame’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Something New To Worry About
02.) Elemenohpea
03.) Million
04.) (Keeping House I)
05.) The Ladder
06.) Selfsame [stream]
07.) Sail Maker
08.) (Keeping House II)
09.) Where The Clouds End
10.) Fold

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).