NEWS: I Divide confirm details of debut album, ‘Last One Standing’!

Devonshire rock five-piece I Divide have announced the upcoming release of their debut album, ‘Last One Standing’, which is due for release on April 14th 2014 via Destroy Everything. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting below:

    01.) Follow Me
    02.) Tell Me Something
    03.) I’m Not Leaving
    04.) Monster In Me
    05.) Cold At The Bottom
    06.) Living In A Hurricane
    07.) 27 Down
    08.) Run Away
    09.) Say It Isn’t So
    10.) Let Go
    11.) Look At Me Now

    You can pre-order the album now from the Destroy Everything webstore (here).