NEWS: I Am War announce details of debut album, ‘Outlive You All’!

Emerging duo I Am War, composed of Alex Varkatzas (Atreyu) and Brandan Schieppati (Bleeding Through) have confirmed details of their debut full-length, ‘Outlive You All’. The album is set for an August 28th 2012 release through Razor & Tie. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Don’t Worship Assholes
02.) Hold This Sword With Your Face
03.) Call Me Slugger
04.) Uninvite Me To Your Facebook Party
05.) The Poisoning
06.) Plug Me In
07.) Bat Out Of Hell
08.) Hunting Me
09.) Chipped Shoulders And Heart Attacks
10.) I Don’t Know Anything
11.) A Nightmare
12.) Lead By Liars
13.) My Love Affair With Disaster
14.) Nihilistic Motivation
15.) Feel The Same